Caucus Locations and Conveners

DOORS time is when Voter Registration begins for those who need to register.

START is the time formal caucus activities begin.

For additional details, please contact the respective Convener or Bill Birthisel.

[table]
MUNICIPALITY,DOORS,START,LOCATION,CONVENER,EMAIL
BALDWIN,2:00 PM,3:00 PM,Brown Memorial Library,Laurie Downey,lauriejdowney@gmail.com
BRIDGTON,1:00 PM,2:00 PM,Bridgton Town Office,Linda England,lindaengland8@gmail.com
BRUNSWICK,1:00 PM,2:00 PM,Brunswick Junior High,Trish Riley,trish@riley.net
CAPE ELIZABETH,1:00 PM,2:00 PM,Cape Elizabeth High School,Nolan Reichl,capedems@gmail.com
CASCO,12:00 PM,1:00 PM,Casco Community Center,Margaret Dilley,pegdilley@ymail.com
CHEABEAGUE ISLAND,12:00 PM,1:00 PM,Chebeague Island Hall,Mary Holt,democrats@chebeague.net
CUMBERLAND,12:00 PM,1:00 PM,Cumberland Town Hall,Tom Foley,tomfoptld@yahoo.com
FALMOUTH,2:30 PM,3:30 PM,Falmouth High School,Deidre Conroy-Vella,dconroyvella@gmail.com
FREEPORT,12:00 PM,1:00 PM,Freeport High School Gym,Tom Bull,tbull71@msn.com
FRYE ISLAND,12:30 PM,3:00 PM,Casco Community Center,Halsey Snow,HSnow.phd@gmail.com
GORHAM,1:00 PM,2:00 PM,Gorham Middle School,Forrest Genthner,forrestgenthner@gmail.com
GRAY,12:00 PM,1:00 PM,Henry Pennell Municipal Complex,Paul Proudian,pproudian@gmail.com
HARPSWELL,12:00 PM,1:00 PM,Harpswell Community School,Jerry Klepner,deanklepner@mac.com
HARRISON,12:00 PM,1:00 PM,Harrison Fire Station,Sheila Rollins,WWWINGS@megalink.net
LONG ISLAND,12:00 PM,1:00 PM,Long Island Learning Center,Katharine Stewart,khsnbs@gmail.com
NAPLES,12:00 PM,1:00 PM,Naples Town Office,Lance Croteau,lance@phoenixstudio.com
NEW GLOUCESTER,2:00 PM,3:00 PM,Memorial School Gymnasium,Nichole Stevens,nicmitdsd@gmail.com
NORTH YARMOUTH,2:00 PM,3:00 PM,North Yarmouth Memorial School,Annie Graham,apgraham1@gmail.com
PORTLAND,11:30 AM,1:00 PM,Deering High School,Jill Barkley,portlandcaucus@gmail.com
POWNAL,12:00 PM,1:00 PM,Mallett Hall,Suzanne Crowell,scrowel2@maine.rr.com
RAYMOND,1:00 PM,2:00 PM,Raymond Elementary School,Janis Cummings,jcummin1@maine.rr.com
SCARBOROUGH,11:30 AM,1:00 PM,Scarborough High School,Rachel Hendrickson,rhndrcksn@gmail.com
SEBAGO,5:30 PM,6:00 PM,Sebago Town Hall,Joseph McMahon,sebagostrider@yahoo.com
SOUTH PORTLAND,11:00 AM,1:00 PM,South Portland High School,Matt Beck,SoPoDems@hotmail.com
STANDISH,12:00 PM,1:00 PM,Standish Town Hall,Robert Deakin,RJDeakin@gmail.com
WESTBROOK,4:00 PM,5:00 PM,Westbrook High School,Rep. Drew Gattine,dgattine@aol.com
WINDHAM,1:00 PM,2:00 PM,Windham High School,Pat McKeen,KW52162@aol.com
YARMOUTH,12:00 PM,1:00 PM,Harrison Middle School,Tim Shannon,timothyshannon@yahoo.com
[/table]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *