Caucus Locations and Conveners

DOORS time is when Voter Registration begins for those who need to register.

START is the time formal caucus activities begin.

For additional details, please contact the respective Convener or Bill Birthisel.

BALDWIN,2:00 PM,3:00 PM,Brown Memorial Library,Laurie Downey,
BRIDGTON,1:00 PM,2:00 PM,Bridgton Town Office,Linda England,
BRUNSWICK,1:00 PM,2:00 PM,Brunswick Junior High,Trish Riley,
CAPE ELIZABETH,1:00 PM,2:00 PM,Cape Elizabeth High School,Nolan Reichl,
CASCO,12:00 PM,1:00 PM,Casco Community Center,Margaret Dilley,
CHEABEAGUE ISLAND,12:00 PM,1:00 PM,Chebeague Island Hall,Mary Holt,
CUMBERLAND,12:00 PM,1:00 PM,Cumberland Town Hall,Tom Foley,
FALMOUTH,2:30 PM,3:30 PM,Falmouth High School,Deidre Conroy-Vella,
FREEPORT,12:00 PM,1:00 PM,Freeport High School Gym,Tom Bull,
FRYE ISLAND,12:30 PM,3:00 PM,Casco Community Center,Halsey Snow,
GORHAM,1:00 PM,2:00 PM,Gorham Middle School,Forrest Genthner,
GRAY,12:00 PM,1:00 PM,Henry Pennell Municipal Complex,Paul Proudian,
HARPSWELL,12:00 PM,1:00 PM,Harpswell Community School,Jerry Klepner,
HARRISON,12:00 PM,1:00 PM,Harrison Fire Station,Sheila Rollins,
LONG ISLAND,12:00 PM,1:00 PM,Long Island Learning Center,Katharine Stewart,
NAPLES,12:00 PM,1:00 PM,Naples Town Office,Lance Croteau,
NEW GLOUCESTER,2:00 PM,3:00 PM,Memorial School Gymnasium,Nichole Stevens,
NORTH YARMOUTH,2:00 PM,3:00 PM,North Yarmouth Memorial School,Annie Graham,
PORTLAND,11:30 AM,1:00 PM,Deering High School,Jill Barkley,
POWNAL,12:00 PM,1:00 PM,Mallett Hall,Suzanne Crowell,
RAYMOND,1:00 PM,2:00 PM,Raymond Elementary School,Janis Cummings,
SCARBOROUGH,11:30 AM,1:00 PM,Scarborough High School,Rachel Hendrickson,
SEBAGO,5:30 PM,6:00 PM,Sebago Town Hall,Joseph McMahon,
SOUTH PORTLAND,11:00 AM,1:00 PM,South Portland High School,Matt Beck,
STANDISH,12:00 PM,1:00 PM,Standish Town Hall,Robert Deakin,
WESTBROOK,4:00 PM,5:00 PM,Westbrook High School,Rep. Drew Gattine,
WINDHAM,1:00 PM,2:00 PM,Windham High School,Pat McKeen,
YARMOUTH,12:00 PM,1:00 PM,Harrison Middle School,Tim Shannon,