New state officers

Congratulations to the Maine Democratic Party officers!

Chair: Ben Grant, Portland
Vice Chair: Janet Mills, Farmington
Secretary: Susan Cook, Bath (re-elected)
Treasurer: Betty Johnson, Lincolnville
Assistant Treasurer: Roy G. Gedat, Norway

Congratulations also to Pam Fenrich, Cumberland County Vice Chair, who was elected to the state Executive Committee!